HAMMASLÄÄKÄRIYHDISTYS DIASTEEMA RY
 
DIASTEEMA (ent. TKHLY)

Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

 

Satu Snellman-Gröhn

satu.snellman-grohn@pieksamaki.fi

044 3686727

Varapuheenjohtaja
Miika Hyvönen

mika.hyvonen@gmail.com

 
Sihteeri

 

Virpi Laine

virpi.laine@essote.fi

050 597 3690
Taloudenhoitaja

 

Tapio Nurmi

tapio.nurmi@plusterveys.fi

 
Koulutussihteeri

 

Jenni Peltola

jenni.peltola@eposa.fi

044 3294464
Viestintävastaava

 

Johanna Pellinen

johanna.pellinen@porvoo.fi

 
Jäsenrekisteriasiat, Uutiskirje

 

Matti Hannula

matti.hannula@oulu.fi

0443553250

Koulutustoimikunta 2021

Koulutussihteeri

 

Jenni Peltola

jenni.peltola@eposa.fi

044 3294464

Johanna Pellinen

johanna.pellinen@porvoo.fi

 

Wilma Orava

wilma.orava@kuh.fi

 

Sini Leinonen

sini.leinonen@porvoo.fi

 

Hanna Kangasmaa

hanna.kangasmaa@gmail.com

 

Sanna Seppänen

sanna.petaja@fimnet.fi

 

Hannamari Pitkänen

Hannamari.Pitkanen@jkl.fi

 

Intra Koulutustoimikunnan intra