Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2019
Puheenjohtaja

Henna Virtomaa

henna.virtomaa@fimnet.fi

0500 828529
Varapuheenjohtaja

Marja-Liisa Laitala

marja-liisa.laitala@oulu.fi

040 6786785
Sihteeri

Virpi Laine

virpi.laine@essote.fi

050 597 3690
Taloudenhoitaja

Tapio Nurmi

tapio.nurmi@plusterveys.fi

040 5575012
Koulutussihteeri

Hanna Kangasmaa

hanna.kangasmaa@vaasa.fi

050 5331641
Jäsenlehden päätoimittaja

Tuija Raivio

tuija.raivio@fimnet.fi

050 5963659
Jäsenrekisteriasiat

Päivi Isotalo

paivi.k.isotalo@somero.fi

044 7791322 työ

044 3372336

Koulutustoimikunta 2019
Koulutussihteeri

Hanna Kangasmaa

hanna.kangasmaa@vaasa.fi

Jenni Peltola

jenni.peltola@eposa.fi

Johanna Pellinen

johanna.pellinen@porvoo.fi

Tiina Mikkonen

tiina.mikkonen@phhyky.fi

Sampo Sjöblom

sampo.sjoholm@vantaa.fi

Miika Hyvönen

miika.hyvonen@gmail.com

Hannamari Pitkänen

Hannamari.Pitkanen@jkl.fi